XBOX 360

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Sabotage DLC – Xbox360

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Sabotage DLC Xbox360

After many teasers, details on new Call of Duty maps were given out by developer Infinity Ward. The new DLC is to include four new multiplayer maps named Noir, Renaissance, Neon, and Dominion. Then, there is a ’90s-themed Zombies map called Rave in the Redwoods. All of the mentioned maps will arrive at the same time as a pack. You cannot purchase them individually, but you don’t need to buy every DLC map pack, either.

Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare Sabotage DLC is coming soon, and its pre-order bonus and release time have been revealed. The details arrive via the expansion’s PlayStation Store page.

The Sabotage DLC is set to release at 12 a.m. EST on Jan. 31. Once everything’s been downloaded and installed, players will have access to a new Zombies installment, called Rave In The Redwoods, as well as four multiplayer maps. Speaking of Rave In The Redwoods, those who pre-order the content or have a season pass will get a special dynamic theme based on the update. The theme offers different lighting depending on the user’s actions.

Download .torrent

You need uTorrent for downloading .torrent files.



  1. Charles

    February 1, 2017 at 18:37

    ok, the game works fine..

  2. Christian

    June 26, 2017 at 17:03

    Thanks for the share, works great !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular Games

To Top