Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Sabotage DLC – PC

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Sabotage DLC PC

Noir, the first of the new multiplayer maps, is a “dark, grimy” three-lane night map inspired by futuristic Brooklyn. Neon will take players to a digitized virtual training center where “cars and other structures spawn out of thin air and enemies dissolve into hundreds of pixels when defeated.”

The third map of the DLC, dubbed Renaissance, is set in Venice, Italy where players will fight in narrow streets surrounded by classic architecture and the city’s iconic canals. Finally, Dominion is a re-imagining of the Afghan Map from Modern Warfare 2. The map will retain all of the landmarks from the original, but is set on Mars with “a few enhancements designed to take advantage of the new movement system.”

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s first DLC, titled Sabotage, will release for PlayStation 4 on January 31 with “other platforms to follow,” Activision has announced.

Sabotage will bring four new multiplayer maps to Infinite Warfare as well as a new chapter for the game’s zombie mode.

Rave in the Redwoods, the next zombie chapter, will continue “the macabre narrative while transporting players into a new decade: the 1990s.” Players will fight zombie hordes “in an abandoned, lakeside summer camp where zombie ravers have taken over and turned the grounds into a techno-fueled illusion.” All four playable characters from the original story will return, but with “fresh, over-the-top roles.”

Download .torrent

You need uTorrent for downloading .torrent files.



  1. Adriana

    February 1, 2017 at 18:39

    Really good Torrent, working great for me.
    no problems. Thanks 🙂

  2. McCoin

    June 26, 2017 at 17:05

    Thanks a lot … 🙂 love your uploads !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular Games

To Top