PS4

Metal Gear Survive – PS4

Metal Gear Survive PS4

On September 14, 2016, it was announced that Metal Gear Survive would be given a stage demo showing at Tokyo Game Show 2016, specifically on Saturday, September 17, at 16:15 JST (9:15 CET, 00:15 PST, 3:15 EST), and that there would be a new announcement from Konami relating to the game. It was also announced that the demo would be livestreamed during the event.[9][10] The demo revealed that the Fulton Cannon will make an appearance, that the player can optionally retrieve the creatures for resource building, they can acquire resource building, that they can heal themselves on the main menu, and that the player can develop various things from collected resources, from defensive measures to offensive measures. The players can also split up.[11]

During a stage presentation at TGS 2016, Hideo Kojima was asked if he had anything to do with Metal Gear Survive. He stated that the game had “nothing to do with [him],” the Metal Gear series is about “political fiction and espionage,” and zombies don’t fit into his vision of the series. Yoji Shinkawa also stated that he wasn’t involved with the game. He jokingly said that Metal Gear Survive would have mechs if he worked on it


 
Download .torrent

You need uTorrent for downloading .torrent files.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Martin

    May 5, 2017 at 16:44

    Thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular Games

To Top